Tennessee Nurse Practitioner Association

State Award of Excellence and Advocate

Posted over 3 years ago by Irene Bean

Congratulations to Dr. Thomas Cooper (State of Excellence Award) and Dr. Irene Bean (State of Excellence for Advocate Award).  Also, Brett Snodgrass and Dr. Irene Bean were inducted as Fellows of the American Association of Nurse Practitioners.  We would like to thank you for allowing us to represent Tennessee Nurse Practitioners.


Virginia Smith over 3 years ago

Congratulations to Tommy, Irene and Brett! Well deserved and we Tennessee NPs are so very proud of you.
Enjoy the conference, Virginia Smith, DNP,FNP-C

Tracy Mcclinton over 3 years ago

Congratulations to all of you! Also, congratulations to Dr. Wendy Likes, Dean of the College of Nursing at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center, for being inducted as a 2016 Fellow of the American Association of Nurse Practitioners in San Antonio last week! Well deserved! Tracy McClinton, DNP, AG-ACNP-BC

Only active members can comment on this announcement.
To inquire about membership, please contact us.